‘Gossip Girl’ Soundtrack Giveaway

Despite your opinion of the show (if you don’t happen to think it’s fabulous in an unrealistic and trashy way, we probably can’t be friends), the “Gossip Girl” soundtrack is pretty sick, as you know from having read about it here.

You can go ahead and buy the soundtrack on iTunes or you could go the thrifty route and win a copy from PopWreckoning! We’ve got (1) copy of this phenom soundtrack to giveaway.

Enter to win by emailing Jessica with your mailing address and the answer to this question:
Team Serena or Team Blair? Seriously.
There’s no right answer and a winner will be drawn at random, but if you want to geek out with Jess about GG, she’d totes be into that.

Deadline: October 10th.

A winner has already been chosen.

01. The Kills – “Sour Cherry”
02. The Kooks – Do You Wanna”
03. Phantom Planet – “Do The Panic”
04. The Teenagers – “Feeling Better”
05. The Virgins – “One Week Of Danger (Demo Version)” (stream)
06. Nadia Oh – “Got Your Number”
07. Crystal Castles – “Crimewave”
08. The Republic Tigers – “Fight Song”
09. Junkie XL – “Cities In Dust”
10. The Ting Tings – “We Started Nothing”
11. Oppenheimer – “Breakfast In NYC”
12. The Pierces – “Three Wishes”
13. Albert Hammond Jr. – “Hard To Live In The City”

OMFGG: website

Digg! del.icio.us


One Response

  1. omg, can’t wait for this soundtrack SO glad buildings & mountains by the republic tigers made it on there! i’m totally buying mine the day it comes out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: