Stream Albert Hammond, Jr.s’ “¿Cómo Te Llama?”

albert hammond, jr.Strokes‘ guitarist turned breakout solo musician with 2006’s Yours To Keep Albert Hammond, Jr. is letting fans stream his sophomore solo effort ¿Cómo Te Llama?, out July 7th on Black Seal Music, in its entirety over on his MySpace page.

New Yorkers can catch Hammond, Jr.’s free in-store performance on July 8, at the Union Square Virgin Megastore. Pre-ordering the disc from Boston’s Newbury Comics will score you an autographed CD booklet.

01. Bargain Of A Century
02. In My Room
03. Lisa
04. GfC
05. The Boss Americana
06. Rocket
07. Victory At Monterey
08. You Won’t Be Fooled By This
09. Spooky Couch
10. Borrowed Time
11. G Up
12. Miss Myrtle
13. Feed Me Jack Or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love Peter Sellers

Albert Hammond, Jr.: website | myspace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: