Katy Perry "I Kissed A Girl" Streams & Remixes

“I Kissed a Girl,” the first single from Katy Perry’s debut album One of the Boys is now available to stream, along with several remixes of the song.

“I Kissed A Girl” stream
“I Kissed a Girl” (Rock Mix) stream
“I Kissed A Girl” (Nevins Rock The Club) stream
“I Kissed A Girl” (Nevins Rock The Club Inst.) stream

Also, for those in the NYC area, see attached for the invite to Katy Perry’s party at Gallery Bar on May 16 where some of her new tracks will be played and Madonna’s favorite new artist will be guest hosting and DJing.

Katy Perry: website | myspace | blog | interview

2 Responses

  1. Oh wow, looks like a cool event. Are you going?

  2. I really want to, but I’m supposed to cover a concert in Philly that night. :\
    You should check it out, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

