Ra Ra Apollo – Spring Mix

Mixtape for springtime!

Track List:

The Polyphonic Spree – Light and Day/Reach for the Sun
The Raconteurs – Yellow Sun
Rilo Kiley – Hail To Whatever you Found
Mike Doughty– Fort Hood
Tilly and the Wall – Love Song
Belle and Sebastian – Song for Sunshine
Matt Costa – Sunshine
The Elected – Sun Sun Sun
Great Lake Swimmers – I Will Never See the Sun
Super Furry Animals – Hello Sunshine
Iron & Wine – Sunset Soon Forgotten
The Polyphonic Spree – It’s the Sun

-Nick Davis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: